Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Visit Store
Change Font Size
Change Font Size

Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is empty

Visit Store
Event - Virtual Event with Steve Forbes

May 04, 2020

Past Event

Schedule

4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

Event - Virtual Event with Steve Forbes

May 04, 2020

Past Event

Schedule

4:00 p.m. Pacific Time

As our country looks to re-open, we’re inspired by these words from President Reagan: “Some people said that we'd never get the economy on its feet again...don't pay too much attention to those gloom artists. America's...future is bright...Until next week, thanks for listening, and God bless you.”


To learn more about re-opening our economy, please join us for a virtual program on Monday, May 4 at 4 p.m. pacific/7 p.m. eastern with Steve Forbes as he discusses ways in which to jump start our economy again. As Governors across the country are looking at when they should re-open their States, this conversation with Reagan Foundation and Institute Executive Director John Heubusch will look at what we can do as citizens, and what our local and federal governments can do, to get our economy going again. This program will be streamed live on YouTube at youtube.com/reaganfoundation and on this page.

 

The video link will go live on this page 30 minutes prior at 3:30pm pacific/6:30pm eastern.  If you do not see a video at that time please refresh your browser.  You might also have to hit the “play” button in the video screen to get it to begin. 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G_ln4dElu2I