The Curriculum Advisory Board (CAB) is a team of volunteer educators, ranging from classroom teachers to curriculum specialists to school and district administrators, who advise and ensure that our education initiatives meet the rigorous demands of local, state, and national academic standards. The members of the Curriculum Advisory Board represent outstanding educators and thinkers from across the country.
Elaine Schwartz
Gilder-Lehrman Preserve America History Teacher of the Year, 2005

Dr. Elliott Seif
Educational Consultant and Author, ASCD

Dr. Maria Trejo
Vice President of Education, Desert Sands Concept Charter Schools

Dr. Bruce Wendt
Executive Director, Montana Council for the Social Studies

Page < 2